21st Century Charter School Welcome to the Cougars Den!

Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball

Thea Bowman Academy (H)

Wed, Sep. 18 2024

6:00 PM CDT

21st Century Charter School - Gary

DETAILS

Volleyball

HAST (A)

Mon, Sep. 30 2024

6:30 PM CDT

Hammond Academy of Science and Technology

DETAILS

Volleyball ( JV )

Westville High School (A)

Wed, Oct. 2 2024

5:00 PM CDT

DETAILS

Volleyball

Westville High School (A)

Wed, Oct. 2 2024

6:30 PM CDT

DETAILS

Volleyball

Tri-Township Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Wed, Oct. 9 2024

6:30 PM CDT

21st Century Charter School - Gary

DETAILS

Volleyball

WSLA Breast Cancer (A)

Sat, Oct. 12 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Gary West Side Leadership Academy

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hammond Central High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 7 2024

5:30 PM CST

21st Century Charter School - Gary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Hammond Central (H)

Thu, Nov. 7 2024

7:00 PM CST

21st Century Charter School - Gary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

DeMotte Christian (A)

Thu, Nov. 14 2024

7:00 PM CST

Covenant Christian High School DeMotte

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Hammond Academy of Science and Technology (H)

Fri, Nov. 15 2024

5:30 PM CST

21st Century Charter School - Gary

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls V)

Hammond Academy of Science and Technology (H)

Fri, Nov. 15 2024

6:00 PM CST

21st Century Charter School - Gary

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys Middle School)

UMS Super Tiger Shootout (A)

Sat, Nov. 23 2024

TBD

Urbana Middle School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Charles A Tindley Accelerated School (A)

Tue, Nov. 26 2024

7:00 PM CST

Charles A Tindley Accelerated School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Westville High School (A)

Thu, Dec. 5 2024

5:30 PM CST

Westville High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Boys V)

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy (A)

Fri, Dec. 6 2024

7:00 PM CST

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy

DETAILS