21st Century Charter School Welcome to the Cougars Den!

EVENTS


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (V)

Westville High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Westville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Hammond Central (A)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:45 PM CDT

Hammond Central

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Hammond Baptist (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hammond Baptist

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy (A)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Thea Bowman Leadership Academy

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Hammond Baptist (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hammond Baptist

DETAILS

Track & Field (Boys)

All Comers Outdoor Meet (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

6:00 PM CDT

Culver Academies

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Hammond Academy of Science and Technology (A)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Hammond Academy of Science and Technology

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Gary West Side Leadership Academy (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

TBD

Gary West Side Leadership Academy

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Covenant Christian High School (DeMotte) (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Covenant Christian High School (DeMotte)

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Calumet New Tech High School (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Calumet New Tech High School

DETAILS

Volleyball ( JV )

21st Century Charter School - Gary (A)

Tue, Aug. 20 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Demotte Christian Schools

DETAILS

Volleyball

Gary West Side Leadership Academy (A)

Wed, Sep. 4 2024

6:00 PM CDT

Gary West Side Leadership Academy

DETAILS

Volleyball

East Chicago Central High School (A)

Thu, Sep. 5 2024

5:30 PM CDT

East Chicago Central High School

DETAILS

Volleyball

Calumet New Tech High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 10 2024

6:30 PM CDT

21st Century Charter School - Gary

DETAILS

Volleyball

Gary West Side Leadership Academy (H)

Mon, Sep. 16 2024

6:30 PM CDT

21st Century Charter School - Gary

DETAILS